Office Bearers

Chairperson :Dr Nazeer Mohamed
Deputy Chairperson, Awards and Fellowship Portfolio :Dr Ankia Coetzee
Academic Portfolio, ICE 2018 and ACE-SA :Dr Joel Dave
Finances and Treasury Portfolio :Dr Imran Paruk
Assist with Basic Sciences and IT Portfolios :Dr Gerda Marx
Paediatric Portfolio :Dr Kiran Parbhoo
IT and Communications Portfolio :Dr Sundeep Ruder
Basic Sciences Portfolio :Dr Mari van de Vyver